Contact Dekalb County CTAE

DeKalb County School District
Career Technical & Agricultural Education

1701 Mountain Industrial Boulevard
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Dr. Paul W. Camick
CTAE Director
Paul_W_Camick@dekalbschoolsga.org
(404) 604-5102

Marilynn E. Hollis
CTAE Coordinator
Marilynn_Hollis@dekalbschoolsga.org
(678) 676-0140

Jacqueline Neal
Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator
Jacqueline_Neal@dekalbschoolsga.org
(678)676-0450

Thomas McFerrin
CTAE Coordinator
Thomas_Mcferrin@dekalbschoolsga.org>
(678)676-0303

Myra S. Stewart
Administrative Assistant
Myra_S_Stewart@dekalbschoolsga.org>
(678)676-0184

Novelette Crosby
Administrative Assistant
Novelette_crosby@dekalbschoolsga.org
(678)676-0130

Paula Higgins
Administrative Assistant
Paula_Higgins@dekalbschoolsga.org
(678)676-0454